Main Switchboard: (902) 479-3031

For general inquires: Ext. 302 or info@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Sharelyn Stone Executive Director Ext.312 ed@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Tara Billard Office Administrator Ext.301 tara@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Courtney Covey-Keefe Director of Programs Ext.308 programs@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Amanda Carvery Volunteer Doula Program Coordinator Ext. 310 doula@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Samantha Vatcher Family Wellness Cooridnator Ext. 313 sam@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Krista Greencorn Healthy Beginnings Home Visitor Ext.304 krista@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Krisandra Fitzpatrick Parenting Journey Home Visitor Ext. 316 krisandra@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Abby Bradley Parenting Journey Home Visitor Ext. 311 abby@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Jane Hall Family Home Child Care Agency Ext.303 jane@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Robyn Dalesandro Family Home Child Care Agency Ext.305 robyn@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Ky McKinley Family Home Child Care Agency Ext.305 ky@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Kendra Dinham Healthy Beginnings Home Visitor Ext. 315 kendra@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Laurie Joudry Playroom Facilitator Ext. 310 laurie@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Kamila Drycz Program Support Worker Ext. 314 kamila@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Chloe MacGregor Centre Coordinator Ext. 302 info@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Stevie Fort Pre/Postnatal Educator Ext. 309 prenatal@chebuctofamilycentre.ca