Main Switchboard: (902) 479-3031

For general inquires: Ext 302 or info@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Sharelyn Stone Executive Director Ext.312 ed@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Tara Billard Office Administrator Ext.301 tara@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Nicole Clarke Director of Programs Ext.308 programs@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Leah Morris Volunteer Doula Program Coordinator Ext. 305 doula@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Samantha Vatcher Healthy Beginnings Home Visitor Ext. 315 sam@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Krista Greencorn Healthy Beginnings Home Visitor Ext.304 krista@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Jacquelene Miller Parenting Journey Home Visitor Ext.311 jacquelene@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Courtney Covey-Sprague Parenting Journey Home Visitor courtney@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Jane Hall Family Home Child Care Agency Ext.310 jane@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Robyn Dalesandro Family Home Child Care Agency Ext.303 robyn@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Kendra Dinham Playroom Facilitator Ext. 317 playroom@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Carly LeCocq Program Facilitator (Mental Health Education Project) Ext. 306 carly@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Kamila Drycz Program Support Worker Ext. 314 kamila@chebuctofamilycentre.ca

Kyla Benoit Front Desk Assistant Ext. 302 info@chebuctofamilycentre.ca